Contact Us

We Look Forward to Hearing from You

General Contact Information

SMG – Cox Business Center
100 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK 74103

Office: 918-894-4350
Toll Free: 800-678-7177
Tickets: 877-TULSA-CC

To see SMG Employment Opportunities at the Cox Business Center or BOK Center, click here.

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Jeff Nickler

General Manager

Kerry Painter

Assistant General Manager

kpainter@smgtulsa.com

Sales

Kathy Tinker

Director of Convention Sales

ktinker@smgtulsa.com

Bonnie Ward

Sales Manager

bward@smgtulsa.com
 

Deedy Johnson

Sales Manager

djohnson@smgtulsa.com
 

Marketing

Sarah Haertl

Regional Director of Marketing
shaertl@smgtulsa.com

Amber Cowan

Marketing Manager
acowan@smgtulsa.com

Operations

John Dodd

Director of Operations

jdodd@smgtulsa.com

Mary Carver

Operations Assistant

mcarver@smgtulsa.com

Event Services

Trudy Sweeten

Director of Event Services

tsweeten@smgtulsa.com

Michael Owens

Booking and Special Events Manager

mowens@smgtulsa.com

Brian Puza

Event Services Manager

bpuza@smgtulsa.com

Linda Utley

Event Services Coordinator

lutley@smgtulsa.com

Nate Maxwell

Event Services Coordinator

nmaxwell@smgtulsa.com

Finance

Tom Simpson

Director of Finance

tsimpson@smgtulsa.com

Box Office

Sharon Dunaway

Director of Ticketing

sdunaway@smgtulsa.com

Security

Dan Brown

Security Manager

dbrown@smgtulsa.com

Human Resources

Allen Curd

Human Resources Manager

hr@smgtulsa.com

Food & Beverage

Kelly Ortiz

Director of Food and Beverage

kortiz@smgtulsa.com

Devin Levine, CEC

Chef

dlevine@smgtulsa.com

Angela Boswell

Senior Catering Manager

aboswell@smgtulsa.com

Sarah Fletcher

Catering Sales Manager

sfletcher@smgtulsa.com